Vorstand

|
|

Bitte richten Sie allgemeine Anfragen an info@scglashuetten.de.

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Thomas Mangold Thomas Mangold 1. Vorsitzender t.mangold@scglashuetten.de
Michael Adams Michael Adams 2. Vorsitzender m.adams@scglashuetten.de
Volker Mangold Volker Mangold 3. Vorsitzender v.mangold@scglashuetten.de
Reinhard Bracker Reinhard Bracker Schatzmeister r.bracker@scglashuetten.de
Jürgen Pfeiffer Jürgen Pfeiffer Sportwart j.pfeiffer@scglashuetten.de
Alexandra Mohr Alexandra Mohr 1. Schriftführerin a.mohr@scglashuetten.de
Carina Kootz Carina Kootz 2. Schriftführerin c.kootz@scglashuetten.de