Vorstand

Bitte richten Sie allgemeine Anfragen an info@scglashuetten.de. Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Thomas Mangold 1. Vorsitzender t.mangold@scglashuetten.de Michael Adams 2. Vorsitzender m.adams@scglashuetten.de Volker Mangold 3. Vorsitzender v.mangold@scglashuetten.de Reinhard Bracker Schatzmeister r.bracker@scglashuetten.de Jürgen Pfeiffer Sportwart j.pfeiffer@scglashuetten.de Alexandra Mohr 1. Schriftführerin a.mohr@scglashuetten.de Carina Kootz 2. Schriftführerin c.kootz@scglashuetten.de

Weiterlesen